[REVIEW] ELIZAVECCA MILKYPIGGY HELL-PORE CLEAN UP MASK

Follow my blog with Bloglovin


1490551946421
Elizavecca Milkypiggy Hell-Pore Clean Up Mask

Hello fellas πŸ˜€

Today, I wanna share about liquid mask I use recently. I got it a long ago when I purchase with another haul (see my haul post here). I got it from Korean e-commerce. I decided to buy it first because the icon of piggy on packaging first πŸ˜€ I like all about piggy stuff very much (OMG !!) and then I notice this is a liquid mask I never try it before. So I start searching more reviews about this Elizavecca liquid mask. Some blogger said this liquid mask is very pain when you peel off from your face. Hmm, let’s see..

PACKAGING

1490552134476-horz
Elizzavecca Milkypiggy Hell-Pore Clean Up Mask

The packing comes with the blue color. Some information written in English and Korean (I dunno what the meaning of that *sigh*). My Elizavecca Milkypiggy liquid mask expiration dates is 2019.09.26 and it will effective for 12 months after application. The content size is 100 ml. This liquid mask wrapped in a tube. By the way, I’m forget whether the tube mask is covered with an additional seal or not (sooorry).

SWATCH & TEXTURE

gabungan
Swatch and texture Elizavecca Milkypiggy Hell-pore Clean Up Mask

The liquid mask is dominated by gray. I think the texture a little bit viscous. But when this mask washed, it disappear instantly. This liquid mask has a very strong smell. Maybe since this mask using alcohol.

Product description:

A peel-off mask that puts pores in their place off your face. Infused with Charcoal Extract, the mask lifts whiteheads, blackheads, and even dead skin cells up and away, leaving you with soft and glowing skin.

Free from:

Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Coal Tar, Dye, Silicones, Formaldehyde, TEA, Parabens, Triclosan, Propylene Glycol, Sulfates, Formaldehyde-releasers, MIT, Talc, Mineral Oil

Main Ingredients:

Charcoal helps to remove sebum, Chinese peashrub helps to steady skincare, Camellia flower helps to care pore.

Full Ingredients:

Purified Water, Polyvinylpyrrolidone, Alcohol, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Charcoal Powder, Titanium Dioxide, Salicornia Herbacea Extract, Rhus Semialata Gall Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Camellia Japonica Flower Extract, Nymphaea Alba Flower Extract, Rosa Hybrid Flower Extract, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Illicium Verum Fruit Extract, Aluminum Hydroxide, Silica, Methyl acetate, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Fragrance, Cosmos Bipinnatus Callus Culture Extract, Saccharomyces/Caragana Sinica Root Ferment Extract

Note: I will give a picture with the result, if any of you feel cringe, please skip this picture below πŸ™‚

β€’

β€’

β€’

β€’

β€’

RESULT

1490552398681
The result of using Elizavecca Milkypiggy Hell-pore Clean Up Mask

As you can see, the whiteheads & blackheads comedo lifted up with the mask. But then I realize not all the whiteheads lifted from my nose. Oh yeah, I feel a bit slight sting when I peel off this mask. You must very slowly peel off the mask especially if you have a sensitive skin or low pain tolerance >.<

By the way, I apply this liquid mask with finger to all around my face after I take a bath. So your face must clean and dry before. Avoid the eyes, eyebrow and lips. Wait 15-20 minutes or when you feel the mask dries completely. After that, you can rinse with warm water. Use it only once a week πŸ™‚

Note:
This review is pure my honest opinion with my own experience of using it. Note that the result may dissimilar because everybody has a different skin types and conditions. Thanks.

OVERALL REVIEW

Elizavecca Milkypiggy Hell-pore Clean Up Mask

Size: 100 ml | Price: 140.000 IDR (around $10)

(+) I like the piggy icon

(+) Doesn’t cause irritation or itching in my skin

(+) Lifting some whiteheads & blackheads

(-) Fell a little bit sting when peel off

(-) A bit pricey

Product Rank

3/5


Thanks for dropping by, see you in the next post β™₯

X.O.X.O

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | G+

5 thoughts on “[REVIEW] ELIZAVECCA MILKYPIGGY HELL-PORE CLEAN UP MASK

  1. I love Elizavecca Milky Piggy products too! Oy the piggy is SOOOO cute πŸ™ƒ Can I ask how high is your pain tolerance? Because YouTubers who reviewed this were crying when it came time to peel off, and that has scared me away from trying the Hell-Pore mask. However, if they are being babies or all in on some scheme, then I will be more willing to get this product πŸ˜‚ Please let me know, thanks!

    Like

I do appreciate every comment of yours.. Just don't leave a link that leads to the sales website or any other promotion in box comment, I will remove it.. Thank's for visiting this blog~β™₯

